Breezehome upgrade mod for Skyrim video

So i recently downloaded a mod that allows more renovation options to Breezehome which to me at least was the WORST of the purchasable homes in Skyrim even when all of the renovations were bought it just looked like (pardon my language) absolute and utter crap (I try not to swear being a uncle and everything) and so i thought why not make a video of my first trip through my new and improved home also i laughed at some of the notes left behind šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

